Yamaha R3 Forums banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm a college student with two years left of school. I'm working, and going to school. I got my license about a year ago, and I live in San Marcos, Texas with parents back in Houston. Has anyone purchased a bike in Texas or somewhere close to those two locations and for how much? Everywhere I look I've seen $4990 and somewhere outside of Houston for $4690 and thats not OTD.

·
Registered
67 Posts
Check out Tejas Motorsports in Highlands, just east of Houston. That is where I bought mine. $55xx OTD. All they added was the TT&L, but now since they have been out awhile, might be a little less. If you get one from them say I referred you, and I will get a parts credit.
Daryl (cwmoss)

·
Registered
330 Posts
I got mine at Houston Motorsports. Paid like $4850, something like $56XX OTD on a red model they had in stock.

I highly recommend purchasing from this dealership, by the way. Great customer service and super easy to work with.

·
Registered
162 Posts
I've been waiting for the 2016s to come out, and the Woods in Austin can't even give me a delivery date on when they'll get some in. This will be my first bike, I can't stand waiting. :X

·
Registered
1,515 Posts
I've been waiting for the 2016s to come out, and the Woods in Austin can't even give me a delivery date on when they'll get some in. This will be my first bike, I can't stand waiting.
They should already have some 2016's right now.
Expect it any day. Your wait is just about over.

·
Registered
545 Posts
I've been waiting for the 2016s to come out, and the Woods in Austin can't even give me a delivery date on when they'll get some in. This will be my first bike, I can't stand waiting. :X
We have them in dealers on the West Coast. They are in trucks coming East now. Almost there!

PROOF OF LIFE PHOTOS
You can pay your ransom to get your loved one soon.

·
Registered
162 Posts